Avengers Academy: Arcade: Death Game

Avengers Academy: Arcade: Death Game
Published: August 31st 2011 by Marvel (first published July 20th 2011)
Author: Paul Tobin, Filipe Andrade, Filipe Andrade
Language English
Category: Sequential Art
Pages: 120 pages
Goodreads Rating: 2.95
Series Avengers Academy #3, Academia Vengadores #3

The traps are set and the dice are rolled as the vibrantly villainous Arcade decides to rebuild his tarnished reputation - by setting his sights on the "easy pickings" of the Avengers Academy and the Young Allies! But when one of his teenage victims escapes, is it a setback for Arcade or all part of a master plan to transform the entirety of New York into...Murderworld? Plus: Spider-Man, Nightcrawler and Excalibur fight for their lives in two classic tales of Arcade-style madness! Collecting: Avengers Academy Giant-Size 1, Marvel Team-Up 89, Spider-Man 25

2018 Download eBook - All rights reserved.